Kicking Off NaBloPoMo

Guess what guys? It’s that time of year again! No, I’m not quite talking about Christmas yet. I’m thinking more like NaBloPoMo!

I did pretty good with it last year and it was so great to feel convicted to write because I knew I’d dedicated myself to something. This year I’m doing it all over again. Which means, a ton of posts from me and a ton of posts for everyone to read!

I’m not sure how much different it’ll be, because I will have to do everything from my phone, and quite honestly it’s just not the same as putting my fingers to an actual keyboard. I feel a tiny bit less motivated when I know I’ll have to mull over my phone just to push out one post, but you’ve gotta use what resources you’ve got right?!

Well, with that being said: let’s kick this thing off! I hope to meet and read with plenty of new bloggers! Good luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

