Sunny Days; Sweeping the Clouds Away

20131130-133533.jpg

Oh my goodness, today has to be one of the most beautiful Saturdays. Sunlight is shining through every single window in the house and I feel warmth and happiness!

I woke up and decided that myself and Aliyah needed a mommy-daughter hang out session so, we’ll be getting our fix for that at the movies today–we’re going see frozen [: she’s super excited and can’t wait–probably due more to the fact that I told her she could have popcorn and candy. Regardless, I can’t wait to hang out with her, she always brightens up the day! If I’m lucky, I can get her dressed in time to snap some pics of her outside in this beautiful autumn weather before the movie [: I really do hope everyone’s enjoying their holiday weekend! Positive thoughts to you all [:

Leave a Reply

