Cotton Candy Llama?

I’m thinking that it’s unusual for me to actually be writing another blog entry at 12 something in the morning. I’m wishing my inspiration could hit me at one daily time every single day, like a routine, taking vitamins or antibiotics when you’re sick, or something.Yet, I’m also guessing that I can’t possibly be the only person in the world that writes new blog posts at “12 something in the morning” either.

Today was quite uneventful, as is everyday lately. Not that I’m complaining, because honestly, I like just being here at the house and not feeling any pressure to be doing something at every single moment like I do when I’m at home. At home when I feel that I don’t do enough I feel unaccomplished and then overwhelmed because I still have so much to do. I’m telling you there’s a comfort in doing nothing sometimes.

The premier for season 5 of Sons of Anarchy came on tonight! And even though I haven’t seen a lick of season 4 I still watched tonight’s episode; was completely lost and confused but did NOT care because sexy ol Jax Teller graced the screen with his beautiful face. I’m obsessed, I don’t care, I love him.  Thankyou.Image

I’ve realized I’m rambling. As a matter of fact the boyfriend just asked “So what’s the topic?”, and all I could say was “I don’t know, I just write.” Isn’t that the beauty of all this though, having a blog? You’re not confined to writing based on a specific topic or even in any correct grammatical sense. You just write about what you please and when you please. That’s the way I’ve always looked at it. Take anything too seriously and I think you could make yourself sick! Nobody wants to be unhealthy so take heed to that advice guys. Seriously.

I want to say that I have something amazing to discuss with you guys but, unfortunately all inspiration has come and gone. What a small little burst of inspiration it was, no fair. I honestly thought I would be sitting here for at least a good hour with some amazing thoughts on my mind to write about, but it seems they’ve all left the building. I’d chalk it up to the lateness of the hour and sleepiness drifting upon me. I hope you guys don’t get bored with me already! I couldn’t bear the thought of anyone thinking I was so dreadful a writer that they summed me up to being boring. Horrible. I really am just tired and the boyfriend gave me a good tidbit of advice earlier “You can’t keep you readers just waiting for days without you writing something“, and I’ve gotta say, the kid actually had a valid point!!

All that being said guys, I think I’ll be calling it a night. Hope everyone has sweet dreams of cotton candy and rainbows!

Image

Leave a Reply

